BookReview & ReadAnExcerpt Love Bears All Things by Beth Wiseman

Love Bears All Things

Beth Wiseman's Amish Secrets series' first two books follow Englisher Charlotte Dolinsky to Lancaster. With help from the Amish she comes to grips with the past and faces her future with a faith like she never had before. The series starts off with a plot having heavy issues in Her Brother's Keeper and it continues on in the same manner with Love Bears All Things, book two of the series. Visit the author's page here.

In Love Bears All Things, Charlotte is back in Lancaster, this time trying her best not to deceive people. In the first book, Charlotte's whole life was a lie while staying there. Her reputation still proceeds her and Daniel Byler is having trouble trusting Charlotte even though he needs her help. Also in the story, Jacob King has left the Amish and his girlfriend Annie in pursuit of greener pastures.

Englisher Charlotte has returned to the Amish so to speak and Amish Jacob is living like he's English. That is only the beginning of the many plot twists that make this hard to put down. What a great message of forgiveness in this book. It also shows the importance of seeing and allowing God's direction in every step of one's life. Love Bears All Things deals with hard issues that are not always expected in an Amish Romance. I recommend reading this well-written story of redemption. I was provided a complimentary review copy of this book. I was not required to write a positive review. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission’s 16 CFR, Part 255.
Learn more about Love Bears all Things by Beth Wiseman here and ReadAnExcerpt here.

Amish Secrets series 
Her Brother's Keeper - read my review here
Love Bears All Things - read my review here

tammycookblogsbooks book rating 5/5

You Might Also Like