Get Daughters of the Promise Collection ebook for $7.99 + ReadAnExcerpt for Books 5 & 6

Plain Perfect ReadAnExcerpt
Publisher's Description
Plain Pursuit ReadAnExcerpt
Publisher's Description
Beth Wiseman is hosting a Facebook chat on 11/17/15. She will be discussing characters from her Daughters of the Promise Collection on Fans of Beth Wiseman. What a
fun time for fans, both old & new, of the books. There is a Book Club Challenge to (read or) re-read the books in the collection. Currently, the entire Daughters of the Promise Collection is being offered for $7.99 here. If you haven't read any of the six books in the series, I have posted excerpts for the all of them so you can check them out.

Fans of Jonas and Irma Rose will be happy to know that their love story is one of the four novellas in An Amish Year, to be released on December 8th, 2015. 

Daughters of the Promise
Plain Perfect read an excerpt here
Plain Pursuit read an excerpt here
Plain Promise read an excerpt here
Plain Paradise read an excerpt here
Plain Proposal read an excerpt here
Plain Peace read an excerpt here

You Might Also Like

0 Comments