Daughters of the Promise Collection by Beth Wiseman Re-Read Book Club Challenge


Daughters of the Promise Collection by Beth Wise Re-Read Book Club Challenge

Author Beth Wiseman will be chatting on Facebook 11/17/15 about her characters Jonas and Irma Rose. They were introduced in her first books which are part of the Daughters of the
Promise Series. Beth has a Book Club Challenge to (read or) re-read the books in the Daughters of the Promise Series and then visit her on Facebook 11/17/15 to discuss them. The entire collection is being offered as an ebook for $7.99 here from 11/10/15 thru 11/17/15.

Fans of Jonas and Irma Rose will be happy to know that their love story is one of the four novellas in An Amish Year, to be released on December 8th, 2015. 


Daughters of the Promise Collection

Plain Perfect 
On the rolling plains of Lancaster County, PA, Lillian Miller is searching for her grandparents' house . . . and so much more.

Plain Pursuit
Carley isn’t there long when she meets Lillian’s charming—but shunned—brother-in-law, Dr. Noah Stoltzfus.

Plain Promise
When wealthy Englischer Kade Saunders rents her guest cottage for a month, Sadie’s world is turned upside-down.

Plain Paradise
Josephine Dronberger was a scared teenager when she left her baby with an Old Order Amish couple.

Plain Proposal
Miriam Raber enjoys life in her Old Order Amish community, and she is hopeful that Saul Fisher will propose to her soon. But when Saul starts talking about leaving the only world either of them has ever known, Miriam imagines what her life might look like as an Englischer.

Plain Peace
Under normal circumstances, Anna Byler would have her choice of any of the young men in her Amish community. But because of the strict rules enforced by her grandfather, the bishop, the available suitors are afraid to court her.

You Might Also Like

0 Comments